At COPOS, we’re member-owned and member-driven. Our dedicated Board of Directors are volunteers elected by you, our members, to provide strategic oversight and ensure the financial health of the credit union. They bring a wealth of experience and knowledge to guide our mission of serving your financial needs. Get to know the Team working hard on your behalf!

Kelvin Carmino – President
Alexis Browne – Vice President
Curlene Marcelle-Mars – Secretary
Margot Horsford – Assistant Secretary
Hayden Forde – Public Relations Officer
Claudette Bynoe
Lina Valere
Avion Bruce
Julia Bruce
Jacinta Albert
Simone Pakeera-Harewood
Marsha Wilkinson (1st Alternate)
Sonia Scarce (2nd Alternate)